Weebly Website

Weebly allows anyone like you and me to build our own website effectively with features that improve the professional look and help you reach an audience. People learning web design can use design tools like images and videos to bring more visual elements to their website and are offered a variety of templates to achieve their site’s ideal look.

Setting up a Weebly account was an easy process. Weebly provided step-by-step guidance on building a proper website by offering me a template to suit my look and all. For my theme, I choose Breal which has a simple enough background and layout that I can post my photography without the colors clashing with each other. I might change the theme later, but I know I want my site to have a similar layout and simplicity.

Leave a Reply

